Testimonials
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews
Sayna Blackshaw
Sayna Blackshaw
08/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I can’t recommend Goslings enough. It’s a small, family-like setting which enables the children to develop really strong relationships with each other and their teachers. The staff are energetic, creative, and loving. Activities are varied so no two days are the same. We love it here, our son has absolutely thrived.
Joel Attar
Joel Attar
01/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Wonderful nursery with an incredible team! The staff are so involved, professional and warm - they have created a great little nursery here. The garden was redone in 2021 and it's a lovely bit of outdoors for the kids to enjoy too. Our kids really enjoy the friendly faces and constantly-changing activities.
Barry Connolly
Barry Connolly
28/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We've had over three years experience of Gosling's with two kids and it's been nothing but positive. The thing that jumps out from day one is the sheer love and care from all of the staff in the nursery. For us this has always been the most important factor - sending your kids into a place where you know they're well looked after and loved.
Helen Orton
Helen Orton
28/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A wonderful friendly nursery
Matthew Folley
Matthew Folley
28/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have entrusted Goslings with both of our kids and they have been wonderful, highly recommended!
Naomi Nathan
Naomi Nathan
27/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My son has been attending Goslings for two years and we couldn’t be happier with the care he is given. It’s clear the children are stimulated and have loads of fun. I highly recommend them!
Charlotte Smith
Charlotte Smith
27/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We've been so happy with Goslings Nursery. The staff are caring and warm. The activities the children do day to day are varied and developmental.
Juliette ESPAGNO
Juliette ESPAGNO
27/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I'm Milo's grand-mother, living in France, and I'm very happy to see photos and videos of my Milo during his plentiful and diverse activities! Thanks for that!
K Fish
K Fish
27/01/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Everyone who works here is so lovely and dedicated. They mix up activities on a daily basis and give lots of updates so you always feel connected to your child’s life at daycare. Our daughter loves it and we are really grateful to be party of the Goslings community.